Call for Free Consultation 512-458-4138

Counties We Serve

Western District of Texas Austin Division







The Western District of Texas Austin Division is made up of 17 counties. In order for a person to file bankruptcy in Austin you must have been a resident of one or more of the counties listed below for 91 of the last 180 days.

So if you have lived in Bastrop County or any combination of the counties below since August 11, 2016 you would file your case in Austin.

  • Bastrop
  • Blanco
  • Burleson
  • Burnet
  • Caldwell
  • Gillespie
  • Hays
  • Kimble
  • Lampasas
  • Lee
  • Llano
  • Mason
  • McCullough
  • San Saba
  • Travis
  • Washington
  • Williamson

Call for Free Consultation!